for information please call

877-861-9824


Kayak Boating

Executive Officers

Tom Gray, CEO and President

Jackie Hoover, COO
jhoover@icsmanagement.net

Mark Gray, Vice President and General Counsel
mgray@icsmanagement.net

Customer Service & Owner Relations

Debora Sansom, Director
dsansom@icsmanagement.net

Accounting

Ed Kelley, CPA

Bobbye Broadnax, Receivable Coordinator
bobbyeb@icsmanagement.net

Sylvia Grier, Payables Coordinator
sylvia@icsmanagement.net

Personnel

Aerie Dove, Chief Operating Assistant and Deeding Services
adove@icsmanagement.net

Fran Kelley, Payroll Specialist